20% OFF FABRIC for orders 10m+ | SEW NOW PAY LATER INTEREST FREE After Payavailable for AUS orders $100 - $1000
20% OFF FABRIC for orders 10m+
SEW NOW PAY LATER INTEREST FREE After Pay

2018 CLASS SCHEDULE 

Learn to Sew Classes - BEGINNERS

Learn basic sewing techniques
Full day- 9am to 4pm, small class groups
Cost is $70- paid in full at time of booking- 20% class discount for purchases on the day
Machine required- please bring zipper foot and button hole foot
Saturday 24th February
Saturday 24th March
Saturday 28th April
Saturday 26th May
Saturday 23rd June
Saturday 28th July
Saturday 25th August
Saturday 22nd September
Saturday 27th October
Saturday 24th November

Class fees are non-refundable but may be transferable at the discretion of management